Board of Directors


Bob Gabrysiak,  President, NACBE
Hayes Mechanical, LLC
5959 S. Harlem AvenueChicago, IL  60638
Phone:   773-784-0000
Fax:        773-784-0010
Email:  bgabrysiak@hayesmechanical.com

 

Mike McParlan, Vice President, NACBE
The Jamar Company
4701 Mike Colalillo Drive
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: 218-628-1027
Fax: 218-628-1174
email: mike.mcparlan@jamarcompany.us

 

Michael Bray, Secretary/Treasure, NACBE
Shelby Mechanical, Inc.
1009 Broad Street
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: 856-665-4540
Fax: 856-665-4522
email: mbray@shelbymechanical.com

 

Bub Burns, Board Member, NACBE
Scheck Industrial Corporation
500 E Plainfield Road Countryside, IL  60525
Phone:  708-482-8100
Fax:       708-482-8185
Email:  bburns@goscheck.com

 

Tom Ensminger, Board Member, NACBE
Day & Zimmermann NPS
1827 Freedom Road, Suite 101
Lancaster, PA  17601
Phone:  717-979-7709
Fax:       215-656-2624
email: tom.ensminger@dayzim.com

 

Steve Harbison, Board Member, NACBE
Enerfab, Inc.
300 Bursca Drive, Suite 302
Bridgeville, PA  15017
Phone:  513-482-7669
email:  steve.harbison@enerfab.com

 

Michael Hidas, Board Member, NACBE
Babcock & Wilcox Construction Co., Inc.
74 Robinson Avenue
Barberton, OH  44203
Phone:  330-860-6202
Fax:  330-860-6251
Email mdhidal@babcock.com

 

Robert Hoover, Board Member, NACBE
Matrix NAC
701 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA  15317
Phone: 724-416-6900
Fax:  724-416-6871
Email: bob.hoover@matrixnac.com

 

Alan Howkins, Board Member, NACBE
Ben Hur Industrial Constructors, LLC
3783 Rider Trail South
St. Louis, MO  63045-1114
Phone: 314-298-8007
Fax: 314-298-8565
email: arh@benhurconstruction.com

 

Larry Jansen, Board Member, NACBE
ARB, Inc.
26000 Commercentre Drive
Lake Forest, CA  92630
Phone: 949-454-7100
Fax: 949-595-5525
email: ljansen@arbinc.com

 

Laurie Laube, Board Member, NACBE
APComPower, Inc
200 Great Pond Drive
Windsor, CT  06095
Phone:  860-285-5045
Fax:     860-285-4377
Email: laurie.laube@ge.com

 

Tom O’Connor III, Board Member, NACBE
O’Connor Corporation
45 Industrial Drive
Canton, MA  02021
Phone:  617-364-9000
Fax:       781-828-8248
Email:  toc3rd@oconnorconst.com

 

Sheldon Traxler, Board Member, NACBE
CBI Services, Inc.
14107 South Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60544-8984
Phone: 815-439-6067
Fax: 815-439-6001
email: Sheldon.Traxler@cbi.com

 

Tom Shull, Board Member, NACBE
Chattanooga Boiler & Tank Company
1011 East Main Street
P.O. Box 110
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Phone: 423-266-7118
Fax: 423-755-6708
email: tshull@cbtank.com

 

Dave Zach, Board Member, NACBE
Nooter Construction Company
1500 S. Second Street
St. Louis, MO  63104
Phone:  314-421-7600
Fax:  314-421-7745
email:  djzach@nooter.com